Friday, April 3, 2009
So Its April 3rd
Tonight is the "big nite" its a lil after 10:30am and I bet you they ova at the club now getting ready for the "big nite". WHATEVA!!! I was looking forward to this day and now that its here Im really making myself go. I would almost rather sit at home all alone with no one to talk to than to get sucked into that place again. Its funny because almost this time last year me and my people got an award for most faithful members on the award show night lol. It took almost fighting and feeling like that place just really didnt have my back like they should to get me out. Now here I am a good two months later with my outfit laid out at home waiting for me to put on for the "big nite". Its just not how it used to be. The majority of people that go there get way to involved and Im definitely no exception. So if you happen to see me at the club wit no drink in my hand no smile on my face you know whats up. Im in there stricky for support to the few people in there I still consider to be real. Next month I wont be doin this bs!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment