Im surprisingly pleasant today! The last few days have been hell . . . its hard having feelings . Things change and so do ppl so there it is
But anywho . . . today is busy as hell at work again. This damn 1st of the month thing is gonna kill me at least Im not sick anymore cause that was TERRIBLE! Too much!
I got my nose re-pierced this weekend and I thought I'd be content with that but now I keep thinking about how much I really want a lip ring! Damn corporate America for not allowing self expression! They got me standing here in some ugly shoes cause I cant stand up in heels for 8hrs, a uniform shirt, plain black pants . . . thats the one thing I miss about retail. You could do almost whatever as long as you were getting those sales in! Working at the bank isnt that bad though. For one the pay is wayyyy better than retail. I dont know how I was paying a car note and living expenses off that crap they called a paycheck. And the perks are cool. Theres this donut guy that brings in a box for us with every deposit . . . and this guy that owns a pizza shop said he's gonna bring me a slice next time cause Im so nice lol
Oh oh oh! And I filed my taxes can u say Mone is gonna be a legal driver again in the next few months??? YESSSSSSSS! Check me out hehehehehe
Monday, March 2, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment