Monday, March 9, 2009
Eff This Time Change!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This time change is kicking my ass man! Lazy people like me need every hour they can get! And the whole Im going to sleep an hour early thing sooo didnt work out last nite so im at work dog tired. And I promise I cant remember having day light savings time last year lol. Im not crazy or loosing my mind its just that last year was a major blur. Went by way too fast. Only daytime memory I can think of is my B day in May! I remember the night time activities though lol (wink-wink). Ahhhhh memories, ok back to what I was saying . . . . I walked out the movies yesterday at 6 and just knew it was gonna be dark! One bright side though . . . this day went by so fast! Tonight Im definitely getting my extra hour of sleep!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment