Saturday, June 6, 2009

YAWN!!!!

Sooooo ....

Its my friends birthday weekend and to kick off the celebration we went to our club (btw if you happen to watch VH1 after 10pm and have TIVO and you see a commercial for a club with me in it record it so I can see it lol. I just cant seem to catch it!) and it was poppin! Of course it was the few people you just cant stand because they really think they running things in there which they're NOT! But its something we're all used to by now. It was overly crowded but it was a crowded we all could deal wit. Everybody was dancing, laughing .... no fights. My friend B day has most definitely started off with a bang. Im glad it did because I wont be in there anymore. I see too many people in there that I knw have been in there almost half of their lives and I just CANNOT be one of them. And its kinda gettin in between some things and its not really worth it right now ....


But being out partying all nite has major consequences .... today is the1st day of our extended hours at work so now we close at 4 instead of closing at 1 so I gotta find some energy and get through this day .... omg and I gotta stop yawning! Lol

No comments:

Post a Comment