Thursday, June 11, 2009
UCLA Undie Run
Last nite was the UCLA Undie Run ..... what an experience lol. I had soooo much fun! I dont know why its called an Undie RUN when I didnt run at all lol. Well I lied .... we ran half a block only because we parked sooooo effin far and we wanted to be with the rest of the half naked people in Westwood lol. I most likely will be at the next one ...... I was bein all shy this time since it was my 1st time and all but the next one Ima really do it hehehehe
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment